Skip to content

Free shipping worldwide | 30-Day free returns

    Mini surveillance camera

    CHF 40.00 CHF 62.00
    Unit price  per 

    Mini surveillance camera

    The smallest wireless security camera captures every detail with 1080P and a wide 150° field of view. You can monitor the real-time status of your home or office using WiFi. It guarantees 100% security.

    Full HD and wide angle lens

    With a resolution of 1920 x 1080P and a 150° wide-angle lens, this mini security camera produces bright and sharp images, allowing users to see every detail of the room. It clearly captures details and gives you greater visibility into everything that's happening. Perfect as a surveillance camera in office, home, car, etc.

    Motion detection

    Hot Link HD 1080P Remote Surveillance Camera Recorder - Buy 2 Free Shipping - plainkey | Surveillance camera, Wifi camera, Spy camera

    This compact wireless security camera features a hidden design of 6 infrared lights with zero luminance technology so they are completely invisible when operating. When someone breaks in, it will activate the smart motion detection alarm and notify you by smartphone app. When motion is detected, this mini WiFi security camera automatically takes 3 photos and sends a message to your phone.

    Super Night Vision

    This mini security camera offers a night vision distance of 5 meters and you can turn it on or off remotely via the app. This mini WiFi security camera can capture clear videos even in complete darkness. You can view a live stream at any time of the day or night, as you wish.

    Built-in rechargeable battery

    Except for the built-in rechargeable battery, this mini wireless camera also supports recording while charging. You can plug the mini security camera into a USB charger or power bank to continue working. You will have peace of mind knowing that your valuables will always be safe.

    Features:

    • Resolution: 1080P/720P
    • Video format: AVI
    • Image format: JPEG
    • Frame number: 30 fps
    • Visual angle: 150 degrees
    • Recording range: 5 m2
    • Compressed format: H.264
    • Battery capacity: 350 mAh
    • Voltage input: DC 5V 1A.
    • Interface: MICRO-USB interface
    • Mobile phone operating system: Android 4.2 and above/iOS

    Package Included:

    • 1*camera
    • 1*charging cable
    • 1*bracket
    • 1*user manual

    BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

Passer au contenu

Free shipping worldwide | 30-Day free returns

    Mini caméra de surveillance

    CHF 40.00 CHF 62.00
    Prix unitaire  par 

    Mini caméra de surveillance

    La plus petite caméra de sécurité sans fil capture chaque détail avec 1080P et un large champ de vision de 150°. Vous pouvez surveiller l'état en temps réel de votre maison ou de votre bureau grâce au WiFi. Il garantit une sécurité à 100%.

    Objectif Full HD et grand angle

    Avec une résolution de 1920 x 1080P et un objectif grand angle de 150°, cette mini caméra de sécurité produit des images lumineuses et nettes, permettant aux utilisateurs de voir chaque détail de la pièce. Il capture clairement les détails et vous offre une plus grande visibilité sur tout ce qui se passe. Parfait comme caméra de surveillance au bureau, à la maison, en voiture, etc.

    Détection de mouvement

    Enregistreur de caméra de surveillance à distance Hot Link HD 1080P - Achetez 2 livraisons gratuites - plainkey | Caméra de surveillance, Caméra Wifi, Caméra espion

    Cette caméra de sécurité sans fil compacte présente une conception cachée de 6 lumières infrarouges avec technologie sans luminance de sorte qu'elles sont totalement invisibles lorsqu'elles fonctionnent. Lorsque quelqu'un entre par effraction, il activera l'alarme de détection de mouvement intelligente et vous en informera par application pour smartphone. Lorsqu'un mouvement est détecté, cette mini caméra de sécurité WiFi prend automatiquement 3 photos et envoie un message à votre téléphone. 

    Super Vision Nocturne

    Cette mini caméra de sécurité offre une distance de vision nocturne de 5 mètres et vous pouvez l'allumer ou l'éteindre à distance via l'application. Cette mini caméra de sécurité WiFi peut capturer des vidéos claires même dans l'obscurité totale. Vous pouvez voir un flux en direct à toute heure du jour ou de la nuit, comme vous le souhaitez.

    Batterie rechargeable intégrée

    À l'exception de la batterie rechargeable intégrée, cette mini caméra sans fil prend également en charge l'enregistrement pendant le chargement. Vous pouvez brancher la mini caméra de sécurité sur un chargeur USB ou une banque d'alimentation pour continuer à fonctionner. Vous aurez l'esprit tranquille en sachant que vos objets de valeur seront toujours en sécurité.

    Caractéristiques:

    • Résolution : 1080P/720P
    • Format vidéo : AVI
    • Format d'image : JPEG
    • Numéro d'image : 30 ips
    • Angle visuel : 150 degrés
    • Portée d'enregistrement : 5 m2
    • Format compressé : H.264
    • Capacité de la batterie : 350 mAh
    • Entrée de tension : DC 5 V 1 A.
    • Interface : Interface MICRO-USB
    • Système d'exploitation du téléphone portable : Android 4.2 et supérieur/iOS

    Emballage inclus:

    • 1 * caméra
    • 1 * câble de chargement
    • 1 * support
    • 1 * manuel d'utilisation

    ACHETEZ EN TOUTE CONFIANCE