Skip to content

Free shipping worldwide | 30-Day free returns

    Smart alarm clock Bluetooth speaker

    CHF 36.00
    Unit price  per 

    Smart alarm clock Bluetooth speaker

    Multifunctional portable smart digital alarm clock, excellent overall performance: cool style, small size, great sound quality, bright lights, sensitive sensing and long battery life. It can also replace Bluetooth speakers and radios. It is a good gift for girls and boys.

    8 out of 20

    Never say no to being late

    Dual alarm clocks can be set to wake you up better and remind you of important times and days. One for you and one for your family. It allows you to set the weekday mode, which beeps only from Monday to Friday, fully guaranteeing your free time on weekends.

    11 out of 20

    Easily wake up the LED screen in the dark

    The built-in sensitive sensor can detect the movement of objects within 5 meters and changes in ambient light. In the dark night, you can wake up the LED screen with a slight swipe of your hand, determine the position of the alarm clock and easily see the time at night.

    18 out of 20

    Improve sleep quality

    Humanized ringtone mode, ringtone volume from low to high, from soft to fast. It will not be noisy at first and you will not be woken up by a sudden loud bell, which improves your sleep quality and allows you to "wake up naturally". every day.

    20 out of 20

    Easy to use for children and the elderly

    Children's daily life and their learning partners help children develop a good habit of time management. With absolutely concise and clear indicators, basic curved digital clocks are simple and easy to use. Great gift for kids, families, children, seniors and teenagers.

    17 out of 20

    Refuse to be monotonous and boring

    An alarm clock is also a Bluetooth speaker, cool spherical design, exquisite and small (3.5"x3.5"x3.5"), excellent sound quality, colorful lights, sensitive sensing and long battery life .Make it a good decoration for bedroom and bathroom.

    16 out of 20

    Features:

    • Type: Bluetooth speaker
    • Connection method: Bluetooth connection
    • Interface type: USB
    • Battery capacity: 2500 mA
    • Frequency response range: 60 Hz-15 KHz
    • Output power: 5w
    • Signal-to-noise ratio: ≥75dB
    • Power supply mode: built-in lithium battery
    • Channel: 2.1
    • Playing time: 8 hours
    • Expansion storage: 32 GB
    • Bluetooth protocol: 5.0
    • Number of speakers: 2
    • Effective distance: 10 meters
    • Function: insert card, radio, voice prompt, call function.
    • Operating mode: button
    • Applicable people: general
    • Display: Yes
    • Playback format: MP3
    • Shell material: plastic
    • Supported format: TF card.
    • Speaker adjustment method: button
    • Box material: plastic
    • Appearance size: 8.5cm*8.5cm
    • Power supply mode: USB
    • Color: English headlight pink, English headlight black, English headlight white

    Package Contents:

    • Speaker *1
    • Charging cable*1
    • Manual *1

    BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

Passer au contenu

Free shipping worldwide | 30-Day free returns

    Réveil intelligent Haut-parleur Bluetooth

    CHF 36.00
    Prix unitaire  par 

    Réveil intelligent Haut-parleur Bluetooth

    Réveil numérique intelligent portable multifonctionnel, excellentes performances globales : style cool, petite taille, qualité sonore exceptionnelle, lumières brillantes, détection sensible et longue durée de vie de la batterie. Il peut également remplacer les haut-parleurs et les radios Bluetooth. C'est un bon cadeau pour les filles et les garçons.

    8 sur 20

    Ne dites jamais non au retard

    Des réveils à deux réveils peuvent être réglés pour mieux vous réveiller et vous rappeler les moments et les jours importants. Un pour vous et un pour votre famille. Il vous permet de définir le mode jour de la semaine, qui émet un bip uniquement du lundi au vendredi, garantissant ainsi pleinement votre temps libre le week-end.

    11 sur 20

    Réveillez facilement l'écran LED dans l'obscurité

    Le capteur sensible intégré peut détecter le mouvement des objets dans un rayon de 5 mètres et les changements de lumière ambiante. Dans la nuit sombre, vous pouvez réveiller l'écran LED d'un léger glissement de la main, déterminer la position du réveil et voir facilement l'heure la nuit.

    18 sur 20

    Améliorez la qualité du sommeil

    Mode de sonnerie humanisé, volume de sonnerie de faible à élevé, de doux à rapide. Ce ne sera pas bruyant au début et vous ne serez pas réveillé par une cloche soudaine et forte, ce qui améliore la qualité de votre sommeil et vous permet de « vous réveiller naturellement ». tous les jours.

    20 sur 20

    Facile à utiliser pour les enfants et les personnes âgées

    La vie quotidienne des enfants et leurs partenaires d'apprentissage aident les enfants à développer une bonne habitude de gestion du temps. Avec des indicateurs absolument concis et clairs, les horloges numériques incurvées de base sont simples et faciles à utiliser. Excellent cadeau pour les enfants, les familles, les enfants, les personnes âgées et les adolescents.

    17 sur 20

    Refusez d'être monotone et ennuyeux

    Un réveil est également un haut-parleur Bluetooth, un design sphérique cool, exquis et petit (3,5"x3,5"x3,5"), excellente qualité sonore, lumières colorées, détection sensible et longue durée de vie de la batterie. Faites-en une bonne décoration pour la chambre et la salle de bain.

     16 sur 20

     

    Caractéristiques:

    • Type : haut-parleur Bluetooth
    • Méthode de connexion : connexion Bluetooth
    • Type d'interface : USB
    • Capacité de la batterie : 2500 mA
    • Plage de réponse en fréquence : 60 Hz-15 KHz
    • Puissance de sortie : 5w
    • Rapport signal/bruit : ≥75dB
    • Mode d'alimentation : batterie au lithium intégrée
    • Canal : 2.1
    • Temps de jeu : 8 heures
    • Stockage d'extension : 32 Go
    • Protocole Bluetooth : 5.0
    • Nombre d'intervenants : 2
    • Distance effective : 10 mètres
    • Fonction : insérer une carte, radio, invite vocale, fonction d'appel.
    • Mode de fonctionnement : bouton
    • Personnes concernées: général
    • Affichage : Oui
    • Format de lecture : MP3
    • Matériau de la coque : plastique
    • Format pris en charge : carte TF.
    • Méthode de réglage du haut-parleur : bouton
    • Matériau de la boîte : plastique
    • Taille d'apparence: 8,5 cm * 8,5 cm
    • Mode d'alimentation : USB
    • Couleur: rose phare anglais, noir phare anglais, blanc phare anglais

    Contenu du colis:

    • Haut-parleur *1
    • Câble de chargement * 1
    • Manuel *1

    ACHETEZ EN TOUTE CONFIANCE