Skip to content

Free shipping worldwide | 30-Day free returns

    DIY Gyro Magic Flying Ball

    CHF 27.00
    Unit price  per 

    High-tech manually controlled drone with cool RGB light: The flying orb toy enables intelligent flight. Different throwing angles and speeds will create different flight lines and boomerang effects. You can use your ingenuity to create your unique way of playing. Colorful LED at night will make your magic ball cooler.

    Lightweight and portable: This flying ball has undergone rigorous testing, made of high quality materials, soft but durable, drop resistant, lightweight and flexible. You don't have to worry that the flying toy will be easily damaged by your children. It will automatically stop when it hits a piece of furniture or any other object.

    USB charging: About 20 minutes full charge, 8-10 working time. It allows various charging options such as charging by computer, power adapter, mobile phone, portable charger, etc. The indicator light turns on when charging and turns off when fully charged. Rechargeable and can be played over and over again.

    Infinite pleasure and multiple benefits: You can play with the flying orb ball indoors and outdoors. It is a great toy for various parties and activities. Besides, it is good for developing children's intelligence and improving their creative ability. For adults, it is an ideal way to reduce stress. It can easily bring people closer to each other. It's a perfect gift for everyone.

    Specification:

    • Material: PP
    • Function: Flash
    • Power supply mode: AC power
    • Gyroscopic combination form: simple
    • Color: English blue, English purple.

    Packing list:

    • Flying ball*1 power cord*1 instruction manual*1

    BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

Passer au contenu

Free shipping worldwide | 30-Day free returns

    Boule volante Gyro Magic DIY

    CHF 27.00
    Prix unitaire  par 

    Drone haute technologie contrôlé manuellement avec lumière RVB cool : Le jouet orbe volant permet un vol intelligent. Différents angles et vitesses de lancer créeront différentes lignes de vol et effets boomerang. Vous pouvez utiliser votre ingéniosité pour créer votre façon unique de jouer. La LED colorée la nuit rendra votre boule magique plus fraîche.

    Léger et portable : Ce ballon volant a subi des tests rigoureux, fabriqué à partir de matériaux de haute qualité, doux mais durables, résistants aux chutes, légers et flexibles. Vous n'avez pas à craindre que le jouet volant soit facilement endommagé par vos enfants. Il s'arrêtera automatiquement lorsqu'il heurtera un meuble ou tout autre objet.

    Chargement USB : Environ 20 minutes de charge complète, 8 à 10 durées de travail. Il permet diverses options de chargement telles que le chargement par ordinateur, adaptateur secteur, téléphone portable, chargeur portable, etc. Le voyant s'allume lors du chargement et s'éteint lorsqu'il est complètement chargé. Rechargeable et peut être joué encore et encore.

    Plaisir infini et avantages multiples : Vous pouvez jouer avec la balle orbe volante à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. C'est un excellent jouet pour diverses fêtes et activités. En outre, c'est bon pour développer l'intelligence des enfants et améliorer leur capacité créative. Pour les adultes, c’est un moyen idéal pour réduire le stress. Cela peut facilement rapprocher les gens les uns des autres. C'est un cadeau parfait pour tout le monde.

    Spécification:

    • Matériel: PP
    • Fonction : Flash
    • Mode d'alimentation : alimentation secteur
    • Forme de combinaison gyroscopique : simple
    • Couleur : bleu anglais, violet anglais.

    Liste de colisage:

    • Balle volante * 1 cordon d'alimentation * 1 manuel d'instructions * 1

    ACHETEZ EN TOUTE CONFIANCE