Skip to content

Free shipping worldwide | 30-Day free returns

    Wireless clock charger

    CHF 36.00
    Unit price  per 

    Get rid of the tangle of wires near your bedside table with this fantastic 2-in-1 alarm clock and charger. This stylish gadget features an LED display with time and temperature, as well as a sleek, minimalist design.

    Wireless Charging: This versatile alarm clock supports most universal wireless charging cell phone models, 10W Qi certified wireless charger and other Qi-enabled cell phones. It allows you to place and charge your phone at the same time.

    Multiple alarm settings: You can set this digital alarm clock for bedroom, meetings, travel, homework or daily alarm. It's convenient for you and your family.

    Large LED screen: The LED charging alarm clock will directly tell you the time (12/24 hours), date and temperature (°C/°F). Equipped with a temperature sensor, it can monitor the temperature in the child's bedroom, bedroom or living room.


    Mirror Alarm Clock: The LED screen can turn off with power saving mode when you go to sleep, it will look like a mirror. It is designed to humanize enough to not disturb your sleep. Activate/deactivate the power saving function by pressing the “Down” button. (On with display ONSd and Off displays Sd).

    Elegant design for decoration: This has to be the most delicate compact alarm clock you've ever seen. It is not only a clock but also a great decoration for your room. Its elegant appearance and multiple functions make it an ideal gift.


    Specification:

    • Input parameters: 5 (V)
    • Output parameters: 5 (V)
    • Type: wireless charging
    • Charging current: 1500 (mA)
    • Battery type: lithium battery
    • Indication function: no indication function
    • Interface: USB
    • Color: silver, black

    Packing list:

    • Wireless charging*1

    BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

Passer au contenu

Free shipping worldwide | 30-Day free returns

    Chargeur d'horloge sans fil

    CHF 36.00
    Prix unitaire  par 

    Débarrassez-vous de l'enchevêtrement de fils près de votre table de chevet avec ce fantastique réveil et chargeur 2-en-1. Ce gadget élégant dispose d'un affichage LED avec l'heure et la température, ainsi que d'un design minimaliste et élégant.

    Chargement sans fil : Ce réveil polyvalent prend en charge la plupart des modèles de téléphones portables à chargement sans fil universels, le chargeur sans fil certifié Qi 10 W et d'autres téléphones portables compatibles Qi. Il vous permet de placer et de charger votre téléphone en même temps.

    Plusieurs paramètres d'alarme : Vous pouvez régler ce réveil numérique pour la chambre, les réunions, les voyages, les devoirs ou l'alarme quotidienne. C'est pratique pour vous et votre famille.

    Grand écran LED : Le réveil de charge LED vous indiquera directement l'heure (12/24 heures), la date et la température (°C/°F). Doté d’un capteur de température, il peut surveiller la température dans la chambre, la chambre ou le salon de l’enfant. 


    Réveil miroir : L'écran LED peut s'éteindre avec le mode d'économie d'énergie lorsque vous allez dormir, il ressemblera à un miroir. Il est conçu pour humaniser suffisamment pour ne pas perturber votre sommeil. Activez/désactivez la fonction d'économie d'énergie en appuyant sur le bouton « Bas ». (On avec affichage ONSd et Off affiche Sd).

    Design élégant pour la décoration : Ce doit être le réveil compact le plus délicat que vous ayez jamais vu. Ce n'est pas seulement une horloge mais aussi une superbe décoration pour votre chambre. Son apparence élégante et ses multiples fonctions en font un cadeau idéal.

     


    Spécification:

    • Paramètres d'entrée : 5 (V)
    • Paramètres de sortie : 5 (V)
    • Type : chargement sans fil
    • Courant de charge : 1 500 (mA)
    • Type de batterie : batterie au lithium
    • Fonction d'indication: pas de fonction d'indication
    • Interface : USB
    • Couleur: argent, noir

    Liste de colisage:

    • Chargement sans fil*1

    ACHETEZ EN TOUTE CONFIANCE