Skip to content

Free shipping worldwide | 30-Day free returns

    Wireless car holder and charger

    CHF 27.00 CHF 36.00
    Unit price  per 

    FAST WIRELESS CAR CHARGER

    It also serves as a high-efficiency wireless fast charging port! With a built-in smart chip to prevent overcharging! This attaches securely to your car's air vent and stays in place even on the bumpiest roads!

    Automatic detection

    Mount your phone with one hand with the auto-clamp and one-touch release mechanism. The arms of the device will automatically open when it detects your phone from 5-20cm away, making mounting your phone easier than ever!

    Smart design

    The ball head in the mounting clip gives you 360° rotation so you can adjust your view to any horizontal or vertical angle you want! It is made of a soft silicone back and protective silicone pads on the bottom bracket to protect your phone from scratches and wear!

    360 degree rotation

    The 360 ​​degree rotating ball joint on the mount allows flexible viewing angles while driving. You can easily adjust between portrait and landscape orientation.

    Specification:

    • Type: Car holder
    • Color: gold, silver
    • Voltage: "MAX input voltage and current: 12V1.56A/9V2.1A/5V2.1A; output voltage and current: 9V 1.67A/5V 1.0A; (iPhone) voltage and current: MAX input: 12V1A/5V1.55A (iPhone) Output voltage and current: 9V1.0A/5V1A
    • Size: Package size 47*30*30
    • Gross packaging weight: 11 kg

    BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

Passer au contenu

Free shipping worldwide | 30-Day free returns

    Support et chargeur sans fil pour voiture

    CHF 27.00 CHF 36.00
    Prix unitaire  par 

    CHARGEUR RAPIDE SANS FIL POUR VOITURE 

    Il sert également de port de charge rapide sans fil à haute efficacité ! Avec une puce intelligente intégrée pour éviter la surcharge ! Celui-ci se fixe solidement à la bouche d'aération de votre voiture et reste en place même sur les routes les plus cahoteuses !

    Détection automatique

    Montez votre téléphone d'une seule main grâce au mécanisme de fixation automatique et de déverrouillage à une seule touche. Les bras de l'appareil s'ouvriront automatiquement lorsqu'il détectera votre téléphone à une distance de 5 à 20 cm, ce qui rendra le montage de votre téléphone plus facile que jamais ! 

    Conception intelligente

    La rotule dans le clip de fixation vous offre une rotation à 360 ° afin que vous puissiez ajuster votre vue à n'importe quel angle horizontal ou vertical souhaité ! Il est composé d'un dos en silicone souple et de coussinets de protection en silicone sur le support inférieur pour protéger votre téléphone des rayures et de l'usure !

    Rotation à 360 degrés

     La rotule rotative à 360 degrés sur le support permet des angles de vision flexibles pendant la conduite. Vous pouvez facilement ajuster entre l’orientation portrait et paysage.

    Spécification:

    • Type : Support de voiture
    • Couleur : or, argent
    • Tension : "Tension et courant d'entrée MAX : 12V1,56A/9V2,1A/5V2,1A ; tension et courant de sortie : 9 V 1,67 A/5 V 1,0 A ; (iPhone) tension et courant d'entrée MAX : 12V1A/5V1,55A (iPhone) Tension et courant de sortie : 9V1,0A/5V1A
    • Taille : Taille de l'emballage 47 * 30 * 30
    • Poids brut de l'emballage : 11 kg

    ACHETEZ EN TOUTE CONFIANCE